All data and information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. The Department of Afro American Research, Arts and Culture makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis.

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Dusty Fingers Collection [Volume 5 - 8 of 15 Volumes]

"Solstice" - Brian Bennett
"Algebrique" - Shoche
"Signals" - Gerhard Trede And His Electronic Instuments
"Mixed Drums" - Andy Loore
"Love Sounds" - Intimate Strangers
"Railroad" - Monk Higgins
"Caccia Al Cinese" - Franco Mincalizzi
"Soft Wind" - Gary Pacific Orchestra
"Attention [drum skit]" - Head West
"Jane B" - Jane Birkin
"Bass in Action" - Toni Rubio
"Dirty Drugs" - H. Thieme


Volume 6

"Power of the Drums [intro]"
"Under Pressure" - Nick Ingman
"La Dimo Strzione" - Danielle Patucci
"Silhouttes" - Dick Walter
"Compression" - Ed Scogillera
"Crossing The Border" - Jerry Gold Smith
"Big Noise From Winnetka" - Eric Delaney
"Future Past" - Absolute Elsewhere
"Here We Are" - Churchill
"Tibetian Serenity" - Travis Biggs
"Dancer" - Spacey
"Mao" - Joe Ki Peter Tomas Sound Group
"Outro #1 [drum skit]"
"Outro #2 [drum skit]"


Volume 7

"Who Is She and What Is She to You?" - Madelaine
"Rose Lens" - Lennie Hibbert
"Atlanta Inn" - Janne Schatter
"Space" - Tomorrow
"L'Oiseau" - Alain Goraguer
"Come Live With Me" - Dorothy Ashby
"Walter L" - Jimmy Gordon
"The Mudfoot" - Fat Albert
"Hey Jude" - Tuby Hayes
"Monday, Monday" - Wally Richardson
"Mickey Mouse Club" - Mike Curb Congregation
"The Godfather" - The Proffessionals
"Grigio Perla" - Gian Franco Pienzio
"We're Only Just Begun" - Grant Green


Volume 8

"Time Is Passing" - Sun
"Kriminal Theme" - Maleditus Sound
"The Climb" - Parry Music
"Les Caids" - Francois de Roubaix
"In Necessity" - Kerrie Biddell
"Cohet" - Ajijia Myrayebe
"Fat Fat Fellow" - Daniel Janin
"Roots" - Ian Carr
"Drums" - Niagra
"Gloaming" - L. Decosne
"The Tense Scene" - Alan Hawshaw
"Atlantis" - R.M.O.
"Trying Hard to Look Inside" - Waters
"Loving You Girl" - John Schroeder
"Fragment of Fear" - Sight & Sound


Visit the Museum of Black Cult Cinema for additional information and digital media.