All data and information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. The Department of Afro American Research, Arts and Culture makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis.

Thursday, January 10, 2008

Harry Betts - Black Mama, White Mama (1972)

01 - Main Title - Bus Ride
02 - Follow Me
03 - Day In The Oven
04 - Ambush
05 - Girls Exit Oven
06 - Bus Stop
07 - Police Check Point
08 - Luis' Work Shed
09 - Bloodhounds
10 - Challenge And Battle
11 - Ambush - Escape & Roundup
12 - End Credits

This album has it moments. There are a few funky cuts and some samples that could be used in sampling.


Visit the Museum of Black Cult Cinema for additional information and digital media.